YouTube Home SME Centre Hotline: (65) 6508 0147
 
 
Contact Us  

 

The SME Centre@SICCI will be glad to assist you with all your enterprise related issues and queries. You can call us @ 6508-0147 or Send us an e-mail to sme@smecentre-sicci.sg

 

Gururaj Bhat (Dr)
Centre Director
Email: gururaj@smecentre-sicci.sg

 

V Sangari [Ms]
Centre Manager
Email: sangari@smecentre-sicci.sg

 

Kameshwari Jayapragas [Ms]
Group Leader
Email: kamesh@smecentre-sicci.sg

 

Mustafa Rasheed [Mr]
Senior Executive, Business Development
Email: mustafa@smecentre-sicci.sg

 

Karpagam Jyahraman [Ms]
Senior Executive, Business Development
Email: karpagam@smecentre-sicci.sg

 

Kritika Rajwani (Ms)
Executive, Business Development
Email: kritika@smecentre-sicci.sg

 

Max Sim Chee Young (Mr)
Executive, Business Development
Email: maxsim@smecentre-sicci.sg

 

Shona Khoo (Ms)
Executive, Business Development
Email: shona@smecentre-sicci.sg

 

Syed Saleem Ali Shah (Mr)
Executive, Business Development
Email: saleem@smecentre-sicci.sg

 

SME Centre
@ Singapore Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry
31 Stanley Street, SICCI Building, Singapore 068740
T: 6508 0147    •      F: 6223 1707    •       www.smecentre-sicci.sg
E: sme@smecentre-sicci.sg

 

 

Success Stories

Company Name:

Berrylite Frozen Yogurt


Company Profile:

Berrylite is a 100% Fat-Free American Premium Frozen Yogurt, which is REAL frozen yogurt packed with billions of live and active cultures.

Read More